top of page

2023 John. P Humphrey Fellowship Recipients Announced

The CCIL is pleased to announce the recipients of the 2023 John. P Humphrey Fellowships. Congratulations to Siena Anstis, Catherine Savard and Liam Turnbull. We wish you all the best with your continued studies.

For more information on these winners including their proposed area of study, visit:

2023 Recipients

Siena Antsis

Catherine Savard

Liam Turnbull


bottom of page