top of page

Webinar on the John Peters Humphrey Fellowships

Interested in learning more about the John Peters Humphrey Fellowships in International Human Rights Law or International Organizations? Join us at this webinar.: Friday, January 20, 2023, 11:30 a.m. (EST) / 12:30 p.m (AST) / 8:30 a.m. (PST)


Topics covered:

  • Practical information about the Fellowships;

  • Helpful tips for preparing an application;

  • Testimonials from a Selection Committee member and from a recipient.


Eligibility Criteria


The following individuals may apply for a John Peters Humphrey Fellowship:

  • individuals who have or will soon graduate from a Canadian law school;

  • individuals who are studying in a graduate program at a Canadian law school;

  • persons studying in Canada in one of the political science disciplines (or the equivalent) in a graduate program.





Comments


bottom of page