top of page

2021 Humphrey Fellowship Recipients

The CCIL is pleased to announce the recipients of the 2021 John. P Humphrey Fellowships. Congratulations to Camille Lefebvre, PhD candidate, Université Laval and University of Leiden (joint program); Tiran Rahimian Bajgiran, LL.M. Candidate, Harvard Law School, and Ankita Gupta, LL.M. Candidate, Harvard Law School. We wish you all the best with your continued studies.

Please visit the CCIL website for more information on these winners including their proposed area of study.


bottom of page